Staff

Jordan Simmons, Artistic Director
email: jordan@eastbaycenter.org
ph: (510) 323-5624, ext. 2498

PROGRAM 

Ruthie Dineen, MSW, Deputy Director of Programs
email: ruthie.dineen@eastbaycenter.org
ph: (510) 323-2499

Mara Lockowandt, Ph.D., Director of School Partnerships
email: mara@eastbaycenter.org
ph: (510) 323-2494

Dan Weiermann, Operations Manager/Production Administrator
email: dan.w@eastbaycenter.org
ph: (510) 323-4494

Kwesi Anku, Associate Director of Student Development and Training
email: kwesi@eastbaycenter.org
ph: (510) 323-4495

Michelle Flynn, Program Associate: Administration and Coordination
email: michelle.flynn@eastbaycenter.org
ph: (510) 323-2493 

Kwaku Manu, Program Associate: Student Development and Training
email: kwaku@eastbaycenter.org
ph: (510) 323-2491

Dolores "Lolis" García, Program Associate: Student Development and Training
email: dolores.garcia@eastbaycenter.org
ph: (510) 323-2019

Nathan Jongewaard, Media Production Coordinator
email: nathan.jongewaard@eastbaycenter.org

Letty Mejia, Head Registrar
email: letty@eastbaycenter.org
ph: (510) 323-2495

FINANCE

Christian Charnaux, Financial Controller
email: christian@eastbaycenter.org
ph: (510) 323-2023

Nai Saechao, Bookkeeper
email: nai@eastbaycenter.org
ph: (510) 323-2490

DEVELOPMENT

Charlene Smith, Senior Development Officer
email: charlene.smith@eastbaycenter.org
ph: (510) 323-2489

Chelsea Riley, Development Associate
email: chelsea.riley@eastbaycenter.org
ph: (510) 323-4817

Zina Abu-Haydar, Development & Communications Associate
email: zina@eastbaycenter.org
ph: (510) 221-6355